Contact


 

Barone Fortress, Put Vuka Mandušića, Šibenik

  shop@tvrdjava-kulture.hr


  barone.hr


   Tvrđava Barone


  tvrdjava_barone


  @tvrdjavabarone


  Tvrđava Barone Šibenik


  Tvrđava Barone

Public cultural institution
Fortress of Culture - Šibenik

Vladimira Nazora 1
Šibenik


Director:

Gorana Barišić-Bačelić

  gorana@tvrdjava-kulture.hr


Administrative and financing department:
Business secretary
:

Marijana Kokić

  marijana@tvrdjava-kulture.hr

Accounting:

Ante Stančić

  ante@tvrdjava-kulture.hr


Technical affairs department:

Zoran Erak 

  zoran@tvrdjava-kulture.hr


Marketing, promotion & sales department:

Vera Jergović Bolanča

  vera@tvrdjava-kulture.hr


Department for programmes and production:

Morana Periša

  morana@tvrdjava-kulture.hr


Department for cultural and historical heritage:

Josip Pavić

  josip@tvrdjava-kulture.hr